Thursday, 23 June 2011 17:34

Echo Movement Summer Tour Dates

echo-movement-summer2011tour

Dates for Echo Movements Summer Tour can be seen below. There seems to be some dates with gaps in them so be on the lookout for them to update the schedule.

Thu, 23 Jun Stanhope, NJ the stanhope house
Wed, 29 Jun Saint Louis, MO The Firebird
Thu, 30 Jun Springfield, MO Outland Ballroom
Fri, 01 Jul Kansas City, MO Californos Westport
Sat, 02 Jul Lincoln, NE The Alley
Mon, 04 Jul Denver, CO Quixotes True Blue
Wed, 06 Jul Breckenridge, CO three20south
Fri, 08 Jul Avon, CO Agave
Sat, 09 Jul Boise, ID Reef
Wed, 13 Jul Seattle, WA Studio Seven
Fri, 15 Jul Richland, WA Ray's Golden Lion
Tue, 26 Jul Long Beach, CA DiPiazza's
Sat, 30 Jul San Marcos, TX San Marcos Plaza Park
Wed, 03 Aug Sanford, FL West End Trading Co
Thu, 04 Aug Saint Petersburg, FL The Local 662
Fri, 05 Aug Jupiter, FL Guanabanas
Sat, 06 Aug Vero Beach, FL Filthy Mcnasty's Pubbery
Wed, 10 Aug Wilmington, NC The Soapbox
Fri, 12 Aug Clarksburg, WV PJ Kelly's
Sat, 20 Aug Avalon, NJ Brendan Borek Surf Contest
Last modified on Thursday, 31 May 2012 14:02