Friday, 23 August 2019 18:58

Jason J. New EP "No Refuge"

It is always so amazing hearing music that really gets you after the first listen. This is absolutley the case with Jason J.'s new EP "No Refuge". To me 4 songs is not enough

It has been a good while since Bedouin Soundclash came out with their previous album Light The Horizon, 2010 I believe. Now that I think about it the last time I saw the Canadian band play

Kyle Ahern has released his second single of the year "Island Girl" featuring Jacob Iosia of For Peace Band which is a follow-up to the track "At What Cost?". For those

Friday, 23 August 2019 14:02

DENM - "Blow It Up"

You may already know about Fortunate Youth's latest single Live Life featuring Alborosie and Harrison Stafford but today they released it in EP form with 3 additional tracks. Run to After,

Friday, 23 August 2019 12:56

Ballyhoo! Release Sounds Of Summer '19

Ballyhoo! has released "Sounds of Summer '19" which includes the tracks "Dark Sunglasses" and "California King". Their most recent full length Detonate

Keznamdi has announced supporting US tour dates with Collie Buddz kicking off in the first half of October. Keznamdi had this to say about the tour