Recent Photos

share it!

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

Katchafire LegacyKatchafire have announced the release date for their new album “Legacy” which will arrive on June 1st, 2018. Below you can find track listing for the album.

1.) Fyah In The Trenchers
2.) Love Today
3.) I Can Feel It A Lot
4.) 100
5.) Walk With Me
6.) Ain't Gonna Give Up

7.) Wasted
8.) One More Day
9.) Luv Plan
10.) Living As 1
11.) Addicted

12.) War Beyond

Katchafire Tour Dates:

Comment Here

(C) 2009-2018
No reproduction authorized without the permission of the author - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .
Copyrights remain with the photographer and original authors.