Wednesday, 24 August 2011 20:08

Mike Pinto "The West Is Still Wild" EP Track Listing


Yesterday we gave you the news about Mike Pintos new EP and Tour. We now have the track listing for the album and it goes as follows:

The West is Still Wild EP:

1. Feet Don’t Fail Me Now
2. The West is Still Wild
3. The Cool and The Deadly
4. Turn You On
5. Everything I Got
6. Fears and Phobias (acoustic)
Last modified on Tuesday, 15 May 2012 15:36