Monday, 04 March 2013 15:11

New Music Video: SOLJAH - Aotearoa


SOLJAH are a five piece band based in the Kaipara and Auckland. After the release of their single 'Summer Time' in early 2012 they have worked hard on an album yet to be mastered. This is the second song to be released off their debut album 'Aotearoa' which is due to be released later in 2013.

Comment Here
Last modified on Monday, 04 March 2013 17:53