×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 62
Thursday, 29 July 2010 16:43

The B Foundation

trouble-standing

When I first listened to "Trouble Standing" years ago one thing came to mind, Sublime style music is back!! For good reason this album never leaves my rotation, kind of like 40oz to Freedom. The opening track "Dirty Girls" sets the tone for this excellent album with great lyrcis like "Looking forward to the aftermath when we can all legally buy pot". The state of California must have heard this song. Another tune that should be considered a classic even though its only 4 years old...

Published in Uncategorized
Friday, 19 February 2010 21:45

Eleven Fingered Charlie

patterns-cover

"Patterns" by Stephanie Morgan

Published in Reviews
Monday, 14 June 2010 15:06

Thrive

Published in New & Fresh
Thursday, 05 August 2010 14:15

Josh Fischel

Published in Artist Interviews
Monday, 03 May 2010 14:16

John Wayne & the Pain

Published in Artist Interviews
Wednesday, 21 April 2010 16:37

My Peoples

Published in Artist Interviews
Thursday, 01 April 2010 12:55

C-Money

Published in Artist Interviews
Sunday, 31 January 2010 18:01

EFC

Published in Artist Interviews
Thursday, 12 November 2009 00:00

The Expendables

Published in Artist Interviews
Wednesday, 14 October 2009 17:44

The B Foundation

thebfoundation_1_cover

Published in Artist Interviews