Tuesday, 23 August 2011 20:25

The Green / GPGDS Tour

thegreen-newcover

Can you hear The Green Coming?  

The Green and Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad will be playing their talents on the road together starting mid Oct heading all the way into Thanksgiving. See below to where this killer combo will be traveling.
The Green Tour dates:

Sep 02 Fri Pahoa, HI at Akebono Theatre

Sep 04 Sun Kailua-Kona, HI at KBXtreme 

Sep 10 Sat Wailuku, HI at Maui Tropical Plantation FREE!

Oct 07 Fri Las Vegas, NV at Pure Aloha Fall Festival

Oct 14 Fri Fort Collins, CO at Aggie Theatre Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Oct 15 Sat Denver, CO at Bluebird Theater Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Oct 16 Sun Paonia, CO at The Paradise Theatre Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Oct 18 Tue Salt Lake City, UT at Vertigo Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Oct 19 Wed Boise, ID at The Reef Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Oct 21 Fri Eugene, OR at WOW Hall Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Oct 22 Sat Seattle, WA at El Corazon Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Oct 23 Sun Portland, OR at Wonder Ballroom Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Oct 24 Mon Bend, OR at Domino Room Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Oct 26 Wed Santa Cruz, CA at Catalyst Atrium Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Oct 27 Thu San Francisco, CA at Slim Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Oct 28 Fri Los Angeles, CA at The Roxy Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Oct 29 Sat Santa Ana, CA at Yost Theatre Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 01 Tue Dallas, TX at House Of Blues - Cambridge Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 02 Wed Austin , TX at Antone's Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 03 Thu New Orleans, LA at House Of Blues - The Parish Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 04 Fri Birmingham, AL at Zydeco Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 05 Sat Atlanta, GA at Masquerade - Hell Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 06 Sun Jacksonville, FL at Jack Rabbits Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 08 Tue Orlando , FL at The Social Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 09 Wed Fort Lauderdale , FL at Culture Room Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 10 Thu Vero Beach, FL at Filthy McNasty's Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 11 Fri Satellite Beach, FL at Sports Page Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 12 Sat Charleston, SC at Pour House Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 13 Sun Raleigh , NC at Lincoln Theatre Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 15 Tue Charlottesville , VA at The Southern

Nov 16 Wed New York, NY at Highline Ballroom Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 17 Thu West Chester, PA at The Note Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 18 Fri Baltimore, MD at The 8x10 Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 19 Sat Cambridge (Boston), MA at Middle East Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 20 Sun Portland , ME at Port City Music Hall Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad!

Nov 21 Mon Clifton Park (Albany), NY at Northern Lights Co-Bill with Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad! 

Nov 23 Wed Rochester, NY at Water Street Music Hall
Last modified on Tuesday, 15 May 2012 15:38