Wednesday, 06 July 2011 02:13

Tribal Seeds New Track SoundWaves


The New EP "Soundwaves" will be available July 19th on Itunes and Amazon but you can catch the title track "Soundwaves" feat. Eric Rachmany of Rebelution now by heading over to the bands official website

Recorded at: Studio West Recording (San Diego, CA).

Produced by: Tony-Ray/Tribal Seeds & E.N. Young

Track List:
1. Soundwaves
2. I'll Return Again
3  Right On Time
4. Slow
5. In Your Eyes
Last modified on Thursday, 31 May 2012 13:58